My Hair!!

Status

So yesterday I got my hair done and I thought it was okay, so I just went ahead and paid her…

Now today my hair is a total nightmare!! It looks way to dark for me. Or at least what I’m used to. I honestly feel like I should become emo or something (no offense, I actually have an emo friend). I’m just really freaked out right now! I guess it’s just because I’m not used to having really dark hair. By having dark hair, I mean, pure LEVEL 4 black!!

On the bright side at least my natural hair color is dominant, so it should hopefully quickly tune out the black.

Absolute Disaster!

Leave a Reply

