In The Beginning..

Status

In the beginning there was nothing.. but then a whole bunch of other stuff happened and some how we ended up with what we like to call “life.” This life can be lived in many different ways pertaining to what our desires are. We can either choose to live our lives selfishly or to the benefit of others.

Basically, we can live life to our own benefit, or to that of others. Frankly, I don’t know which I would prefer.

I love money, and lots of it but I also love my horses, (Fudge, Millennium, & Cookie).

I try to be a good person. But I know that if I died tomorrow. I’d probably be going to hell. On account that I am a huge sinner. I am Catholic, and right now I just can’t find my belief in church (trust me I believe in God and Jesus). I’ve been spending my church time checking out guys, and then later realizing that I knew the guy and then suddenly he became a lot less cute.

Other than my sinning I also love running track. Well more or less running, but more like winning and collecting medals. This year I’m the varsity anchor leg for the 4×100 relay and 4×200 relay. And currently I’m headed for the State Track Meet.

Leave a Reply

